Yesterday’s workshop

1 Dec

Yesterday Vayu held a workshop for six people in NYC.

It was a complete success. The food was lovely, so was the company.

One of the participants, my Swedish model friend Sara said: “This was the highlight of my day”.

Me myself, my personal favourite this day was the apple-dressing, a tangy fragrant taste-explosion that marked my taste buds forever.

Keep you eyes open for more news about workshops!

I will be holding more workshops, contact me if you are interested!

On the menu:

.

Lightly cured cumin-marinated sesame-fried salmon over Asian salat with apple-dressing

.

Spain/Malaysia fusion coconut/orange/saffron prawn soup

.

Aunt Mabel’s key lime pie with superfast raspberry ice cream or exotic fruit salat in Mango juice

.

Water with apple, lime, cinnamon and ginger

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Pictures

Leave a Reply

