WRAP-UP:L.A FOOD

3 Dec

I am flying back to Minnesota tomorrow, which not only means I will experience a drastic change in weather, but also a crazy change in food.

My L.A trip has been super inspiring and with me to Minnesota I bring tons of inspiration and exotic ingredients.

That being said, I want to wrap it  all up with a small photo story depicting my culinary endeavors in the Southland. Here’s some pictures from L.A, both home-cooked and restaurant food.

Happy holidays!

Leave a Reply

